IN......SANE
It is absolutely insane that I have not blogged on for soo long. But that is just me, always a few days late and few more dollars short. I basically writing this so that I won't feel so bad for not writing in for such a long while. Plus-- I just had dinner with the someone who basically encouraged me to start this darn thing (yep, that was like late last summer..Note the first posting). I'm soo happy to be here.
Should I share an interesting adventure that occurred this weekend. Here it is really quick -
* Ventured to a party way downtown - 1st and 1st
* Looked for a park a record 30 minutes (forever)
* Found a park, walked to the party, ran from a rat from hell
* Got to party, wicked long line
* Cut the line- thank you promoter, had to wait for a stupid mark on my hand to enter the "private" party
* Waited a long, hot 20 minutes for mark on my hand.
* Waited a long, hot 30 minutes to get inside sweatbox aka private party
* Waited a long hot 20 minutes to be told by bartender that he had no glasses and would not be serving drinks.
* Was battered by a drunk gurl while waiting the long, hot 20 minutes. Dramatically let drunk gurl know that she was on my foot, while pushing her off. She was not on my foot.. I was no longer a victim to her abuse
* Had to go upstairs to get a drink. Enjoyed the drink but spilled part of it on the head of a dude in front of me.
* Eventully left the party
* On the way home saw the nightmare of nightmares-- a raccoon in Central Park. Thank God I was in a car... on my way to the comfort of my lovely bed.
Why did i go out in the first place? -- to be abused and see wild animals!


<< Home