is it just me or is this the worst car ever?
oh my its been so long since i posted.. yada, yada, yada anyway, just had the best dinner and dessert at highline in the meatpacking district. Caught the A home.. i needed the last car for my uptown destination. so got in a car... my friend (who happens to have a busted knee) made it to a seat. what do we hear is a "Ugh,, sigh!" from a woman with a cane. sounds to me like she was really disgusted that my friend took the seat. even though there was a seat across from us.. my friend go up for the young woman with a cane and red tights (its relevant because i say so). so of course i say to my friend, "good thing you got up, im not sure if she could have made more noise for the seat". the young woman with the cane and red tights said to me, "i am in pain and i couldn't make it". my friend with the busted knee let her know that she understood b/c she had a busted knee herself. not so important to someone who has a seat, hmm? anyway... we made it to some other seats that opened up down the way. bad move.. there was an loud, obnoxious dude just makin inappropriate comments and noise. he had a side kick that we messed with by telling him that we never heard of dave chappelle..why did he believe us? anyway.. that was the worst car ever. outside of the bomb threats on the subway today.. this seemed like a typical new york day.


<< Home